Unioriental Optics Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer and exporter of laser crystal, nonlinear crystal ,high precision optical components and assemblies. It is a company that integrates R & D, production and sales. Products are widely used in semiconductor, electronics, measuring instruments, surveying equipment, medical equipment, laser and optical communications ,space aviation,solar energy ,military and defense and other fields. Unioriental develops its own crystal growing furnaces based on Czochralski growth technique. It is fully computerized controlled and all data automatically stored and analyzed which can best optimized the enviroment during growing processes ,sothat ensures  material homogeneity and stablity. Unioriental production base locates in Hefei and equips with complete production lines including growth furnaces, grinding and polishing machines,ultrasonic cleaning and coating machines and lens and optical systems assemblying tools.  Meanwhile Unioriental is also equiped with full set of inspection lines in order to make sure each specification within drawings requirement before delivery.  

 

Unioriental is an ISO certified company with advanced quality control system and implementing standards in order to achieve strict control and traceable  of quality from raw material to finished products. The company has complete production , inspection lines and sound laborotaries .Pursing of perfect quality is our upholding quality management objective. We have always emphasizing on cultivating and developing our R&D ability and organized a high level management and technical team. Mr. Peter Hu,founder and president of Unioriental,has more than 20 years experience in crystal growth and fabrication industry . We have outstanding management and experienced teammates  in company management, HR, Sales &Marketing,Prouction, R&D, QC & QA ,etc.

 

In strict accordance with industrial standards of production and processing, world advanced fabrication precisioness is our advantage in optical industry and we have been enlarging this advantage by continuously developing and reasearching new fabrication technologies. Unioriental produces high level laser crystals like YLF,LISAF,LICAF,YAG,YVO4,nonlinear crystals like LBO,BBO,KTP,KDP,KD*P,LINBO3, DUV grade fluoride single optical crystals like MGF2,BAF2,CAF2,LIF , various high precisioness optics like windows, lens, mirrors,beamsplitters,waveplates,prisms,filters,etc and optical assemblies like laser lens,imaging lens,ocular lens,objective lens, focusing lens, mounted mirrors, mounted beamsplitters,etc. Most of our products are exported to western Europe, Former USSR ,Japan,North America and we have stable customer network and efficient sales channels .Most of our customers are famous production-orieneted  companies, renowned researching institutions and universities. Based on " People Oriented, Customer First " spirit of service,Unioriental hopes to be the world's best supplier of laser crystal,nonlinear crystal,optical crystal,optical components and assemblies ,as well as to be your trustworthy business partner during your marketing .


© Copyright (c) 2016 Unioriental. All Rights Reserved

About Us | News | Products | Contact Us

合肥嘉东光学股份有限公司(Unioriental Optics Co.,Ltd)是一家具有国际领先技术力量的激光晶体、非线性晶体以及各类光学元器件的制造型企业,公司集研发,生产,销售为一体,产品广泛应用于半导体,电子,精密仪器,勘测设备,医学设备,激光和光通讯等领域。公司自主研发的提拉法生长设备属于国际领先水平,实现了生长过程的电脑化全自动控制以及所有数据的自动存储和分析,实现了生长条件的最优化组合,保障了晶体材料生长的高度同质性和稳定性。公司生产基地位于安徽合肥,拥有一条完整的从晶体生长,晶体加工,光学加工到镀膜的生产线以及完善的检测设备。


     嘉东公司为ISO认证公司,具有详细的质量控制体系和执行标准,从而实现质量的严格控制和产成品到原材料的质量可追溯性。公司具有完善的实验室和生产线检测设备,追求完美的质量是公司一贯秉承的质量管理目标。 公司一直重视研发力量的培养和发展,拥有高素质的管理和技术人员队伍,公司创始人胡卫东董事长具有晶体生长和加工专业学术研究及生产实操近20年的行业经验,在经营管理,人力资源,市场营销,生产和质量控制等各个部门,公司均具有经验丰富,作风严谨的管理人员和有着与公司同发展的优秀员工群体。


     嘉东严格按照行业标准生产和加工,持续发展公司在加工水平方面的优势,国际水准的高精度加工工艺一直是公司的一个优势。公司生产的高品质Nd:YLF, Cr:LiSAF, Nd:YAG 和Nd:YVO4等激光晶体;LBO, BBO, KTP,KDP, KD*P, LiNbO3等非线形晶体;VUV级别 CaF2, BaF2, MgF2, LiF等光学晶体以及各类光学元器件包括:透镜,窗口,棱镜,波片等产品主要销往到欧洲,美国,日本等发达国家,目前已经建立了成熟的客户网络和销售渠道包括全球各大生产型企业以及院校和科研机构。公司本着“以人为本,客户至上”的服务精神,希望成为全球最佳的晶体和光学元件供应商,成为您成功进军市场的生意伙伴!

 


© 2016 嘉东光学 版权所有  Copyright (c) 2016 Unioriental. All Rights Reserved

关于嘉东 | 新闻中心 | 产品中心 | 联系我们